New classes for older children

Our little Puffin Art Studio is growing, and I am delighted to announce a new group “Puffin Atelier” for older children and teens (11+) to start in September 2016. It will run on Monday evenings 5-6.30 pm during term time.

We will be exploring classical approach to drawing and painting with a great deal of life drawing practice. There is a very limited number of places available and prior booking is essential.

Personally I am also embarking on a new adventure. From September I will be busy working toward my teaching qualification in Arts. It is very exciting! But it is also a very demanding course. Unfortunately it means that I have to cancel one of my Saturday groups, as my workload will be too big. Also I won’t be able to take new beginners (aged 7-12) probably till January 2017. However, if you are interested, it is worth to book a place now, as groups are filling up quickly.

One thought on “New classes for older children

Leave a Reply

